Welcome to the College of Community Innovation and Education. We offer an array of services to our current and prospective students. From admission to graduation, our student service teams are here to assist you as you progress through your academic career at UCF.

Undergraduate and graduate student services will be offered in the following locations for the 2018 – 2019 academic year:

Undergraduate Affairs

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

MAJORS

  • Criminal Justice
  • Early Childhood Development and Education
  • Elementary Education
  • Emergency Management
  • Exceptional Student Education
  • Health Informatics and Information Management
  • Health Services Administration
  • Legal Studies
  • Nonprofit Management
  • Public Administration
  • Secondary Education (English Language Arts, Mathematics, Science, and Social Science Education)
  • Teacher Education (Art, Physical, and World Languages Education)
  • Technical Education and Industry Training

Contact Information
Phone: 407-823-3723
E-mail: ccieuginfo@ucf.edu

Location
Education Complex
Room 110

Graduate Affairs

PROGRAMS

Programs housed in the following departments:

  • Department of Counselor Education and School Psychology
  • Department of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
  • Department of Learning Sciences and Educational Research
  • School of Teacher Education

Contact Information
Phone: 407-823-5369
E-mail: cciegrad@ucf.edu

Location
Education Complex
Graduate Affairs
Room 115

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

PROGRAMS

Department of Criminal Justice
407-823-2603
Elexis.Ritz@ucf.edu

Department of Health, Management, & Informatics
407-823-0564
Hannah.Nguyen@ucf.edu
Pamela.VonGraff@ucf.edu
Kathlyn.Terry@ucf.edu
HIMinfo@mail.ucf.edu

School of Public Administration
407-823-0912
Nasrin.Lakhani@ucf.edu

PhD in Public Affairs
407-823-0712
Jessica.Lovelace@ucf.edu
Denise.Oliver@ucf.edu

Location
Health & Public Affairs I (HPA1)
Health & Public Affairs II (HPA2)

Student Forms