Skip to main content

Urban and Regional Planning Advisory Board

Bill Burns, Ph.D., PE, AICP
City of Orlando

Trey Carlson
Legislative Affairs Officer
NASA Kennedy Space Center

Jacques Coulon, AICP
Planner II
City of Orlando

Robert Ansley, FAICP
Orlando Neighborhood Improvement Corp.

Owen Beitsch, Ph.D., FAICP, CRE
Senior Principal
Real Estate Research Consultants Inc./GAI Consultants

Amy Bradbury
Orange County

Michael Delk, AICP
Planning Director
City of Clearwater

Tina Demostene, AICP
Planning and Development Services Manager
City of Altamonte Springs

Dean J. Grandin, Jr., Ph.D.
City of Orlando

Nicole Guillet, AICP
Growth Management Director
Seminole County

Emily Hanna, AICP, CPM
Development Services Manager
City of Casselberry

James Hartsfield
Osceola County

Gary Huttmann, AICP
Executive Director
Metroplan Orlando

Jeffrey Jones
Smart Growth Director
Osceola County

Shelley Lauten
Founding Partner
TriSect Innovates

Paul Lewis, FAICP
Chief Planning Manager
City of Orlando

Jason McGlashan, PE
Transportation Planning Director
HDR Engineering

David McMahan
Creegan Property Group

Kelly Morphy
Director of Communications and Livable Communities Outreach
Dix.Hite + Partners

Curtis Ostrodka, AICP
Director of Community Planning, VHB

Patrick Panza, AICP
Assistant Planning Manager
GAI Consultants Inc.

Judy Pizzo
Planning Project Manager
Florida Department of Transportation

Jim Sellen
Executive VP
Miller, Sellen, Conner & Walsh

Kyle Shephard
Director of Intergovernmental Relations
City of Orlando

Lester Solin, FAICP
Solin and Associates

Janna Souvorova, Ph.D., AICP
Principal Planner
Orange County Housing and Community Development Division

Erin Sterk
Planning Coordinator
City of Altamonte Springs

Carol Stricklin
Community Development Director
City of Largo

Alissa Barber Torres, Ph.D., AICP, CLTD
Chief Transportation Planner
Orange County

Diane Trees
UCF Metropolitan Center

Richard Unger
Director of Planning

Dena Wild
Retired Urban Designer